There has been an increase in the number of homeless people all around the world. What are the causes of it?

Of late, Homelessness has been a prevailing concern in the significant part of the universe. A sea change has been witnessed an increasing number of homeless people searching for a place to live in the past. However, there are so many people all around the earth that are deprived of a beautiful comfortable family. The following paragraph's would elucidate possible reasons for the problem and propose a handful remedial measure. To commence with the reasons. First and foremost, many people across the world have left their homes in search of jobs in different parts of the country or the cosmos. Hence, while it is easy to leave the house, it is not very easy to get a job, leaving people homeless and jobless. For instance, There are even some children who shed away their responsibility of parents and send them to home shelters. These people are not only deprived of the love and care they deserve when they get old, but also of the home they have built in their lives. Undoubtedly, every lock has a key, some solutions should be implemented. First of all, there has been an increase in the crime rate all over the world. As a result, with the number of children being kidnapped all over the world, they are being forced into beggary or prostitution, taking away their home and beautiful life. In addition, with wars happening around the globe, there are so many people who lose their accommodation and have to live in the refugee camps before any country accepts them. Sometimes this wait is only for some years while other times it extends to life time. Other factors such as natural calamities also play a role in taking away the homes. To recapitulate, surely there has been an increase in the number of people losing their accommodation. It not only causes them physical pain, but as well mental agony. In my opinion, the government should surely take initiatives to ensure that more and more people have stable homes to live in.