Many students decide to further their study abroad. What are the benefits and drawbacks of studying abroad?

A NUMBER OF STUDENTS CHOOSE TO PURSUE THEIR EDUCATION IN THE DIASPORA. ALTHOUGH, THIS HAS ITS DOWNSIDES IT ALSO HAS SOME AMAZING ADVANTAGES WHICH INCLUDE LEARNING OF DIVERSE HISTORY, CULTURE AND LANGUAGE AND BETTER JOB OPPORTUNITY AFTER SCHOOL. ON ONE HAND, STUDYING ABROAD COMES WITH ALOT OF PECKS LIKE ACQUIRING KNOWLEDGE IN THE HISTORY OF A FOREIGN LAND WHICH CAN ENABLE ONE BE A DIPLOMAT OR HISTORIAN IF ONE CHOOSES. HOWEVER, THE BEST WAY TO BE ACQUINTED WITH OTHER LANGUAGES IS BY ACTUALLY TRAVELING AND EATING THEIR FOODS. ADMITTEDLY, THIS HAS WAS SEEN AS A MYTH IN THE 90'S, BUT RESEARCHES CONDUCTED IN THE EARLY 90'S CONFIRMED OTHERWISE. ADDITIONALLY, LEARNING IN A FOREIGN LAND GIVES ONE MORE LEVERAGE TO GET A GOOD JOB AFTER GRADUATION. FOR EXAMPLE, MOST BUSINESS AND HEALTH SECTORS IN EUROPE GO AROUND UNIVERSITIES SELECTING POTENTIAL EMPLOYEES IN THEIR FINAL YEAR. ANOTHER POINT TO CONSIDER IS THAT IN DEVELOPED COUNTRIES IT ENABLES ONE HAVE ACCES TO FREE HEALTHCARE, FREE EDUCATION, FREE ACCOMODATION AND YEARLY STIPENDS. ON THE OTHER HAND, PROBLEMS WITH VACCINATION WHICH MAY REQUIRE A PERSON TO UNDERGO SOME ISOLATION TECHNIQUE CAN BE A TURN OFF. ADMITTEDLY A CERTAIN AMOUNT OF PERSONS ARE AT FLIGHT RISK WITHOUT REALISING IT. THEREBY, ENDANGERING THEIR LIVES. CONSEQUENTLY, CHANGE IN MANY WAYS HAS BEEN SEEN TO BE DISRUPTIVE. FOR EXAMPLE, A MAN THAT WAS USED TO LIVING IN ONLY WARM AND COLD WEATHER CONDITIONS WAS GREATLY AFFECTED BY A VERY LONG WINTER WHICH LASTED UPTO SIX MONTHS AND LEFT HIM WITH PNEUMONIA. IN CONCLUSION, IN AS MUCH AS LEARNING ABROAD IS SEEN TO BE VERY BENEFICIAL, SOME DISADVANTAGES LIKE LONG ENDEARING QUARANTINE, EXTREME WEATHER CONTIONS, AND LANGUAGE BARRIER HAS MADE IT INSUFFERABLE.