Some people prefer to live in hot climates, whereas others love the lifestyle in countries with cold climate. Discuss both the view and give your opinion.

It is often argued by some that they prefer to live in warmer areas, whereas, others would enjoy the lifestyle of colder nations. Although some people would like to enjoy the hit of the sun, I believe that the vast majority of them prefer walking through the rain, as such climates have its special rituals. On the one hand, some people prefer hotter areas to live as this will give them positive vibes. They like being touched by the rays of the sun or having a cup of tea into the sea. For instance, during my travel to Australia, I had the chance to visit my aunt on the Gold Coast. She admitted that people would die if the temperature is below 10 degrees as many people had been facing some breath problems due to the lower temperatures. For these reasons, they would prefer to live in such climates. On the other hand, the vast majority of people will enjoy the weather when temperatures are at their lowest degree, especially at the end of the year when preparations for Christmas will take place. Many people would love watching the snowfall and its whitening on streets and trees. For example, my father prefers to walk when it is snowing as this will add the sense of feeling comfortable and secure, especially at night when people are sleeping. To conclude, although people may vary in their opinions. I believe that colder weathers have its own spiritual energy in keeping many people feeling warm and secure.