in some countries, number of people who visit the art gallerias are declining.what are the reasons for that? how can we solve this problem?

Now a day, it is seen that the number of individuals who are seeing the art galleries are decreasing. It has the number of causes and its solutions that I will explain this in the successive paragraphs. To begin with reasons, the main reason which distracts people for visiting the art galleries is the advancement in the technology. Folks think that it is the waste of time to go there. With the use of the internet at the mobiles, computers and iPods et cetera. It is not difficult to know about the paintings, sculptures and realism et cetera. With the help of technology, it can find out about any art, which made it and how it made and what was the importance of this art with comfortably sitting on the sofa in the home. In addition to, there are different sorts of shows are telecasted on the television regarding the art that's also given the enough information about it without going there. Therefore, people do not prefer to go in the art exhibition. Moreover, there was the limited stock of things. Everyone who visits there one time. Next time, they did not want to go there. Because there were no different creativity things that will enhance the knowledge and more inspire to the others. Thus, there will be the declining of people to visit the art gallery. Further move, with its remedies, government should encourage the people and more aware about the art galleries. The ticket price should be reduced. The number of different offers should start to increase the demand to see such as individual offers, family offers and group offers and so on. So that, more and more persons will go there and take the enjoyment. It will also relieve from stress and give more knowledge about the creativity. Also, it will inspire the members and increase the mindfulness. Furthermore, educational institutes ought to plan to visit there with their juveniles. So, children will get knowledge about the different types of arts and its importance. This will elevate their mind level and learn the lot of things regarding their life. Further next, limited stock should be changed with the time and there should be organizing the art competitions that will surge the interest of the artist, sightseers and participants et cetera. Through this, everyone will be starting loving to the art galleries To conclude, the interest of people in the art shows is minimizing day by day. But it can rise with the help of the numbers of the solutions that will encourage and aware the people regarding the popularity of the art exhibition.