Television has dominated the free time of people. It can make people lazy and not socialize with others. Do you agree or disagree

Electronic screens are most often presented in the human life. Peoples' spare time occupying them with TV and isolate them from the outside world and healthy manner. This essay will describe a person's relationship with a machine and why I fully agree with it. It is often argued that the television should create a big impact on the human movement and communication with others. Although I agree that digital screens plays too much important role, while neglected oven health and socialization. On the one hand, the digitalisation definitely allocate a large part of peoples life. For example, any person can live without screens, but absence of fitness will create significant problems. That's why the people should adequately think of themselves in the first place, and should not be preoccupied with a machine. On the other hand, the television determines the overall quality of the life, since all information is an integral part of the society. Firstly, music, movies or politics can be used as an instrument for the communication and better socialization. Also, many fitness programs exist, which can motivate people to be more active and think on the own health. Moreover, if individuals can control oven occupation with television, then I disagree with these as a problem. To conclude, that agrees that the electronic screens should allocate less our time on such urgent needs to embrace society of such behaviour can develop negative impact on their overall well-being.