Some people think that people should choose their job based on income in order to provide security for their family. Do you think money is important factor when choosing job? What other factors should be considered?

Social security is one of the irrefutable issues behind all the job seeker's mind. It is concerned that to secure the family in society, job searching would depend on wages what people do get afterwards. This essay will depict my positiveness regarding the money factor while choosing the job and find another considerable fact on this regards. I firmly believe that money is the key factor in our life and thus it would be a vital factor while looking for a job. It provides social security and convenient living across society. On top of that, money dictates the standard of living which will generate happiness, whether you live healthy or sadly. For instance, 28% of the total job seekers nowadays rather wait for a few days to get a good job which will provide handsome wages rather than start a survival job, a recent reputed magazine refers that. Therefore, money plays an important role in the job market. There are several other indicators which should be concerned while choosing a job. Firstly, career development needs to be in consideration when you are looking for a job. How much career growth in that particular job would be achieved that is vital in this context. For instance, since the 1990s, studying in the technical subject has increased by 43% due to career growth in this sector. Secondly, the job environment is another obvious factor in the job. It can create convenience on that particular job which leads to more productivity. Thus, happiness in a job will come automatically. For instance, job seekers try to reveal the work environment while going to face interview in a job. So, besides wages, career growth and work environment should be taken into consideration while seeking jobs. To sum up, money creates a difference everywhere. I am firmly convinced that money plays a lead role while career development and job environment have a partial impact in terms of job -seeking criteria as well.