In some countries, young people are encouraged to work or travel for a year between finishing high school and starting university studies. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages for young people who decide to do this

IT IS OFTEN SAID, THAT IN MANY OF THE NATIONS. YOUTHS ARE TAKING BREAK IN BETWEEN SECONDARY SCHOOL AND TERTIARY EDUCATION. IN THIS GAP TIME THEY CHOOSE TO EITHER GO FOR WORK TO GAIN SOME KNOWLEDGE OR TO HAVE A SHORT TRIP FOR SOME RELAXATION AFTER 12 YEARS OF STUDIES. THIS ESSASY WILL DISCUSS THE SEVERAL MERITS LIKE GAINING SOME EXPEROIENCES OR EARN SOME MONEY TO SUPPORT FAMILY AND HIMSELF FINANCIALY.AND DIMERITS LIKE WASTING TIME ON TRIP AND SO ON. TO START WITH ADVANTAGES, THE PRIME BENEFITS OF GOING ON BREAK AFTER SCHOOL COMPLITION IS THAT, IT GIVES SOME PERSONAL TIME TO FOCUS INSIDE ONESELF AND DECIDE WHICH STREAM SUITS BEST. THIS DECISION LEADS TO A GOOD RESULT BY FINIDING INTEREST AND PASSION. FOR AN EXAMPLE, RESEARCHERS HAV FOUND THAT IN AMERICAN, THE ONE WHO TAKES A BREAK BEFORE UNIVERSITY STUDY, THAT PERSON GETS A HUGE SUCCESS AT THE VERY EARLY AGE. THIS IS BECAUSE, THAT PERSON IS FULLY FOCUSED ON HIS GOALS AND HIS FUTURE ACHIEVEMENTS. NONETHELESS, TAKNIG BREAK IN BETWEEN STUDIES, ALSO HAVE ENORMOUS DEMERITS. FIRST OF ALL, VACATION CAN END UP MAKING PERSON LASY AND DISTRACT ONSELF FROM FUTURE FOCUS.AS THE TRIP GIVES MORE TIME TO SPEND ON LEISURE ACTIVITIES LIKE HAVING PARTY ETC. THUS IT IS LIKE WASTING TIME BY DOING NOTHING. TO SUM UP, IT IS TRUE THAT THIS MATHOD DO HAVE EQUAL AMOUNT OF PROS AND CONS BUT. BUT IT IS IS CHOOSEN CORRECTLY THEN IT WILL PROVEN AS BENEFICIAL OTHERWISE IT CAN BE DEVASTATING FOR THEIR LIVES. SO, I BELIEVE THAT PARENT SHOULD INTEREFER DURING THIS STAGE AND DUID THEM IN TO THE CORRECT PATH.