Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make? Has this become a positive or negative development?

These days, the relationship between people has changed because of modern science. I believe this is a negative development when it comes to relationships mostly young people targeted, that is due to two reasons, first people no longer, talk to each other or meet face to face, second, people They no longer spend more hours with their families. Firstly, technology makes our life much easier than before because, we can talk to each other using tools like Facebook, Skype and it is very economical. Therefore, technology has eliminated physical contact between people, which is so important to build strong and social character. For instance, my mother told me stories of her old time. When she was young, she spends her quality time with friends and meets them face to face, but now due to the introduction of modern technology; she can talk on the phone, which is somehow beneficial but, in a relationship; it is a negative development. Secondly, these days everyone has smartphones, so they can talk to their friends on the phone not personally and most people are busy playing games on the internet, they don’t have time for their families, even for dinner most of the time they will come late or they are busy using a social website to chat with others. In conclusion, with the development of the latest technology; people get some benefits, but on the other hand by using this technology person relations are going to be affected by the type of families and friends.