All the people in a company should be treated equally and provided with the same numbers of vacations in a year.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It has been suggested that every staff in an organization should be treated the same way with a similar total number of holidays annually. The essay will state why I do not agree because some staff have put in long years of service and are more qualified. Experience in an establishment should be taken into consideration. When a staff in an office worked a long time and gained enough ground in the workplace it should count for something. Admittedly, equity and fairness are important to make employees motivated in an organisation, However, in order to put fair and equal treatment into practice work experience must be of utmost importance. For instance, employees who have been in Coca cola plc for lengthier period are entitled to more vacation times than their counterparts who have not stayed that length of time. Furthermore, qualification is a factor that should be used as a yardstick. The fact that some workers have a higher certificate than others so, therefore, is known as senior employees should not be underrated. These senior cadres of staff should be given preferential treatment in the area of break times. To illustrate further, most institutes allow their senior staff the opportunity to choose the number of times they would like to go on vacation sometimes going as far as paying for their trips. To Conclude, I strongly disagree that all staff in an office be treated at par in relation to holidays because years of experience and qualification put some on a higher level than others