Nowadays, people believe that the environment influences their accomplishments. Some people think their success and accomplishment were influenced by the places where they grew up. Do you think the environment does or does not affect people’s accomplishment and how it affects?

It is widely believed that the place where you are accommodated certainly influences your achievements in life. Another similar belief is that a person's success depends on the country where they live. This essay checks the validity of this statement and presents my opinion on two of the following questions. From the very beginning, I am a firm believer that the environment is a key feature of your wealth and happiness. There is no doubt that the first world countries are a much better choice to live in than the second and third ones, because of a high level of education and healthcare industry. For instance, recent research showed that 100% of survey participants would like to move to a better place, no matter what their current conditions are, it is just a basic human desire. On the other hand, as with everything in this world, the setting has both beneficial and negative setbacks, but the advantages are considered to outweigh the disadvantages. There is even a quote which means that if you are the smartest in your room, you are in the wrong room, and a decent environment is one of the primary causes of your success since you will be surrounded by intelligent people. For example, the average IQ in African countries is less than 80, while European and Asian are at the level of 90 or more. According to this, the environment of a more developed country will lead to more positive consequences, improving your overall well-being. Statistics show that there are more billionaires in the USA rather than in any other country, so it is clear that this statement is worth believing. In conclusion, it is true that the habitat certainly influences one's life, and our accomplishments depend on it too.