In many places, people’s lifestyle is changing rapidly and this affects family relationships. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Changes are required in human beings in this modern era. But in some places, briskly modification in people's lifestyles is cause to affect on the family relationship. There are more positive consequences with some demerits. My refers to the speaker or writer I argue is explained in the upcoming paragraphs. On the one hand, nowadays money is the very next exigency for human beings to live their lives smoothly, that is the reason for all family members are doing a job or any economic activity and it is very useful for paying family expenses. Moreover, the success of one family member will encourage others to change their way of living. In order to catch up with the young, the older will also have to be active in their social experience, changing in lifestyle is beneficial to all family members. Furthermore, the connection between family members is very easy because of technological progress. For illustration, one of the family members is studying in an overseas country could not difficult to share or transfer photos about anywhere they travel via social networks with their family. On the other hand, there are various side-effects on the family when people chase after a new lifestyle. One reason for this view is that people would be more depended on technology. For example, youngers generally tend to search for information on the internet rather than from parents or grandparents. Another reason is that parents busy with their work, and they spend more time in their job or work so that they do not have enough time to dine together with their family members. To sum up, changing people's lifestyles is a cause for changing the family's lifestyle. I believe that this development has its own merits.