Overpopulation is a major problem in city centers. What are the reason? How can it be curbed?

It can be seen that urban area has overpopulated nowadays owing to the soaring rate of migration from rural area. This essay examines what are the impacts of exponential progress of population in the city center an area that is approximately central within some larger region centre and how to ameliorate the quality of life of city dwellers. To begin with, the rapid growth of the number of inhabitants in the city results in lack of accommodation and elevation of pollution in the urban area. If people are relocated from the countryside to the city center an area that is approximately central within some larger region centre for employment, that will generate the demand for staying in an apartment. As a result, people tend to share their flat with other families, which may affect the privacy and the quality of life. Moreover, the second major effect of urbanization is the leap of garbages that is produced by the residents. To cite an example, cities in developing countries are not neat and tidy because of improper waste management. These are the outcome of overpopulation in the cities. To continue with, the prime steps to enhance the quality of life of tenants in the city are providing entertainment facilities and constructing skyscrapers to accommodate an enormous number of people. Firstly, the authorities of the city should develop entertainment amenities to sort out their stressful life. For instance, each city should possess parks, cinemas, and fitness centers an area that is approximately central within some larger region centres centre. Secondly, in order to accommodate the mammoth number of people, more and more buildings should be constructed so that they do not need to share their flats.. Thus, these measures are indispensable for a better life in the city. To conclude, although there are certain factors which diminish the quality of of city life, the methods mentioned in the above paragraph will curb the situation in the city.