More and more people in developing countries are purchasing cars for the first time. What problems does this cause? What do you think are some possible solutions?

It is irrefutable that cars have become everyone's necessity in today's world. A growing number of individuals in developing nation's are buying vehicles these days. This essay will discuss two main causes, including an increase in car buying capacity of the masses and they are affordable. This essay will also suggest the vital solutions for the issue. The primary cause of increasing purchase of cars is because of the rise in the financial status of the folks.As the buying capacity of an average person is increasing, they can easily afford a car. For example, in a recent survey it is found that with the rise in the economy, there is a growth in wages of an individual. As a result, they can easily purchase a vehicle. Moreover, the price of four wheelers has reduced these days and plethora of banks are providing loans at a very low rate of interest. For instance, according to a research on automobiles, it is revealed that 95% of car prices have been reduced and banks provide 100%finance. Therefore, more cars are bought by people nowadays. There are several remedial measures to this problem.The government should increase the amount of propellant. As a consequence of this person will stop buying cars. To illustrate, recently in the 2018 budget the rate of fuel increased.There was a 90% drop in car sale. Furthermore, another solution is improvement in public transport.If the government enhances the public transport by reducing the fare, ameliorating comfort and frequency. Thus, more individuals will travel by public transport. To exemplify, in the UK buses, railways are made more comfortable at the nominal rates, as a result of this 80% public use these transportations instead of car.Overall, in order to reduce purchases of cars government should elevate costs of petrol and improve public travel. To conclude, popularity of buying automobiles is increasing these days because of rising the monetary status of the masses and affordability. However, if the cost of combustible is raised and public transport is improved this issue could be solved.