SOME PEOPLE PREFER RURAL LİFE AND THE OTHERS PREFER LIVING IN THE CITIES.WHAT DO YOU THINK ABOUT THEIR PREFERENCES.WHAT ARE THE ADVANTAGES AND DISADVANTAGES ABOUT THIS SITUATION

Some people think that, having a metropolis life might be better to find a job and social life. Others think that, living in a suburb which is located far from the city is better. Both views have benefits and drawbacks and this essay will discuss both sides of the argument. Body · 1 On the one hand, there are some specific pros and cons about living in a big city. Firstly, business opportunities is the most common advantages of living in a city. For example, highly educated people generally prefer living in a big city because of job opportunities. The main point of this situation is related with money and better conditions. Moreover, there are also available social advantages about living in a city such as entertainment and life quality. These features make the city more enjoyable. Therefore, people generally choose cities to live. There are also serious drawbacks in mega cities such as the stress as a result of strict life routine and traffic. For example, organizing life might be hard because of these features. Because, stress makes our life more insufferable. Another feature is the traffic. For example, big metropolis such as Istanbul and turkey is completely locked by traffic. It might be hard to live with this issue. Body · 2 On the other hand, living in a rural life has some pros and cons. Firstly, the most common objections are generally related to satisfaction and entertainment to life. For example, living close to nature is the main point of living far from the city. Moreover, agriculture is also another point. These features may relax your life and the life management may become easier. Finding a way to balance between work and life and spending time with loved ones. However, there are also drawbacks to have a rural life. For instance, there is literally nothing to do about social life, excluding having a farm or having a lot of animals. These points are probably pointless for countryside lovers bıt the lifestyle depends on the personality.

In conclusion, there are two opposite views for living in different locations. In my opinion, as I mentioned there is no available social life in the countryside. It might be better to live in rural life after the retirement. Otherwise, finding a highly qualified job and spending time in social activities might be hard to do. Although, in the big cities, they include both. If I need to make a decision, I will definitely choose to live in a residence which is located downtown of the city.