Physical activities should be introduced to children on a regular basis? Do you agree or disagree? What kind of sports are the most useful?

It is believed that activities that are physically demanding need to be introduced every day, keeping in mind that children are the backbone of a country. I agree with this view. The types of sports they need to play every day are football, cricket, badminton, chess, and many more. I am going to explain in upcoming paragraphs why these games need an introduction at an early age and how these are useful. When it comes to making children aware of their good health, I think physical activities would surpass any other activities because these are not only useful in making them fit but also help get their minds stimulated. For example: According to the latest survey, kids who are actively engaged in games that require physical strength are doing well not only in school but also successful later in life. Neeraj Chopra is an Indian athlete who belongs to a middle-class family but with a passion for games. He has changed his life, financial status, and career. So, in view of these examples, people should learn from these examples and encourage their children to take an interest in games. There are many sports that are useful. For instance, a cricketer has to be physically fit to run and catch the ball and, at the same time, needs to learn how to balance their feet while catching the shoot. Foot baller also needs to be running during the whole game for passing the ball to another team member which is not possible without proper exercise and a fit body. Apart from this, badminton is also a game which would help your arms become stronger. That is why I believe games need to be a crucial part of our lives. In conclusion, The benefits of playing games should not be overlooked as healthy children will turn out to be responsible youth, which is not less than a blessing for developing a country.