“Your first impressions when you meet someone are always right.” Do you agree with this statement? Write your essay giving your opinion using examples from your own experience.

Many people believe that first impression is the last impression. Meeting people for the first time gives a long lasting impression on our minds. In my opinion, first impression when we meet someone is not always right. We should not be judgmental towards people, on the basis of meeting them for the first time. If we look at a person for the very first time and according to their personality, behaviour, etc. keep keep in a certain state, position, or activity; e.g., "keep clean" Keep on judging them, then it would be completely unfair towards that person. We don' t know what a person actually is in their personal life, or what he is going through, or the reason of his current mood, or anything. A first impression can be good or even bad. For instance, Mark Zuckerberg, who is the founder of Facebook. If we don' t know this fact and look at him what he wears, then we can never recognize that he's such a big business tycoon. I believe that most people try to show their best whenever they're meeting someone for the first time. In that particular time period it becomes very difficult to judge someone truly, because within that time we try to understand a person and trust them with their true selves by what they are showing to us. To conclude, first impression is not always right. So, whatever a person shows in their first meeting shouldn' t be trusted fully, or judged according to his current situation, because we don' t know them personally. We should always try to know about them before creating a fake image in our head on the basis of their first meeting.