The tendency of news reports in the media to focus more on problems and emergencies than on positive developments is harm to the individuals and the society as a whole. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

We are living in a world where our media put more emphasis on, what is going bad in the locality as compared to highlights its positivity. This heart wrenching reality has now become the major issue to address because if we don't care for this social concern now, we have to face serious results later on, because it is us that drive the economy. This essay will surely agree that people and community are in danger because of the negative news that comes from the agencies. Firstly, the impact of negative information on people will be discussed. Secondly, how our society will face the consequences will be highlighted. People have to pay more attention that what is going on in the society in order to save themselves for any negative news that might affect their well being. This is because we have full control of our lives when we saw anything bad whether it is a suicide attack by some unknown person or some people get injured, our brain and body will feel emotionally as well as physically helplessness. For example, the study conducted by Oxford university has proved that as rate of suicide attacks are increasing as people got more prone to blood leads to more crimes in the society. This is a fact that what we saw reflects on our personality if we see positivity we will surely opt for positive things. So, we can say we have to be more observant of our environment so we could live our lives happily. Furthermore, if the media do not play their part, according to our needs, then it will surely have adverse effect on the community. As it has a long lasting effect because as a result, we have to face difficulties in terms of decreasing per capita income and GDP, depressions, less people will be willing to do jobs and more appropriately our economy will be judged as shaky now body will invest in it, for example, the role played by Pakistani media can be clearly seen in our community in the shape of low morals of people, high Inflation and poverty and as a result we are badly stuck in the continuous us the vicious circle of poverty. To conclude, I believe the media should play their role on the positive sides which will make humanity safe from harm of physical and emotional torture which in terms make our world prosper. We should play our part to make a world a better place to live.