Some psychologists recommend that to overcome stress in daily life we should do nothing at all for a period of time in the day. Do you agree or disagree ?

Some psychologists suggest that we should not do anything for a period of hours in the morning and evening in order to reduce tension on a regular basis. I agree with this statement to some extent, but this is not the only solutions. This essay will highlight the other methods of overcoming such threats and express an opinion at the end. On the one hand, The first reason I believe that daily workload can be prevented by not doing any tasks for a while will help to mitigate stress. This is because people spend a plethora of time for working from the sunshine to sunsets without taking any break. In addition, some workers perform an office duty in a weekend. For instance, if they take a rest by doing various activities and spending quality time with their loved ones, it will make them psychologically relief. Furthermore, it assists to develop a strong relationship between family members. As a result, it can lead a delightful and healthy life. On the other hand, despite the living by doing nothing, travelling to the new places might be a better idea to cope mental problems. The commuting of the favourite areas with kith and kin provides a sense of happiness. For instance, a person who lives in the city as moving to the countryside on holidays for taking fresh air and escape of work burden can definitely supersede the mental overload. Similarly, the communication with others regarding work pressure would be beneficial to subside tension. In conclusion, although spending hours without having any responsibility can mitigate the worries, it does not work effectively every time. In my opinion, taking breaks and visiting to breathing taking and quite part of the country will certainly a relief mental pressure.