In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

I do not completely agree with this opinion that people are not going to buy newspapers or books because this reasons that online website has monthly payments but there are some websites that have sorts of information for free like books or newspapers. Most of the websites that publish books or magazines charge people a monthly payment. This website not only shares sorts of information free but also receives monthly membership from their customers that are online. For example, Hamshahri newspaper in my country Iran receives some money every single month from people who enjoy using their information and want to read magazines or books online. In this way, people can not stop buying this kind of thing without paying any money. On the other hand, there are some websites which are share information free for their members. This kind of website does not have so much information free and also they are not updated in books or news and their contents are old. If these free websites want to share new information namely, books or newspapers, receive some money for that. For example, Audible, an application which have so many books and podcasts is only shares free its podcast but for books, people have to buy a membership for every three months. In conclusion, I can not say I agree for sure, But there are so many kind of websites that provides every kind of content as like books or newspapers and also magazines. So people can not stop buying books but they can receive a limited amount of them for free.