Abortion increases rapidly and becomes a controversial topic. Some people suppose that abortion should be legal while others are against it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The exponential growth rate of miscarriage around the world has caused many controversies whether this phenomenon should be banned or behave like legal action. While there is solid logic behind pass a law to allow women to make a decision about this issue by themselves, some opponents are opposed to it. First of all, never has it been painless to have a child for some people in some situations. In fact, due to the fact that making a baby is a result of having sex, which is an enjoyable activity for individuals to do, there should many unwanted children. For example; they could be either universities' student or people who have many financial problems. By banning abortion, their life would be ruined and they give birth to a child who will be through many pains and unfilled needs. Secondly, rapists are another reason for legal miscarriage, which demand profound consideration. For instance, those who are raped by someone and get pregnant in that horrible incident would have no chance to remove what's on their womb without a legislation for legal abortion. This could be even worst when there are rapists not just one rapist. Therefore, all the logic will stand for passing a law to allow women to make the decision for what has happened to them. To sum up, although there might be some opponents of legal abortion, there is always a reason behind miscarriage for women. I once again reaffirm my position in this matter and vote for legal abort law.