Many people find it hard to balance their work with other part of their lives. What is the reason for this? How can this problem be overcome?

Work life balance is the fundamentals of healthy and happy living. However, many people miss the mark, to balance the work with the other end. In this essay I will discuss the reason behind the situation and the solution to tackle the issue. First and foremost, the working environment has the influential impact on the employee’s life. If the office surrounding is interactive, helpful and positive, it leaves remarkable effect on the staffs whereas if its other way around it has a deleterious effect. However, when the individuals are overwhelmed by the toxic working atmosphere, they are frustrated and stressed out, which will imbalance the professional lives with the personal. For instance, according to the survey conducted in 2018, 80 percent of employees working in a wicked business culture have generated personal issues. Nevertheless, as people’s behaviour is modified by the environment, negative behaviour will make an improper work and life balance. Secondly, the problem could be resolved if everyone in the company works as a team. Being supportive and appreciative of each other creates a positive corporate culture. Moreover, this will significantly reduce the workplace stress. To illustrate, according the research done in numerous enterprise in the US, the professional stress was reduced to significant level when supportive work culture was established. Furthermore, it boosted to maintain excellent job harmony. In conclusion, the high-pressure job will mitigate when there are affirmative mores within the workplace. It’s a privilege for the employee to get support and care as well for a business associate to retain an asset.