Because of the modern technology, it is no longer necessary for people to learn handwriting skill, but others believe that handwriting is still an important skill. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The advancements in the field of technologies have made writing tasks completely easy. Because of this development some people think that it is irrelevant to develop handwriting skills. However, others think that even now it is a vital talent to possess. This essay will discuss why handwriting ability is considered as non essential these days, but why it is mandatory for everyone to have a strong hold on the same to lead a better future. Nowadays, the availability of numerous mobile applications and websites make writing essays and emails simpler. These online tools not just check the grammatical errors, but also suggest appropriate sentences to be written. In addition, auto correction of the spellings make users to forget vocabulary knowledge. To illustrate, 2 months ago, a report published in the Deccan Herald newspaper stated that more than 60 percent of the employees in software companies rely on an application named Grammarly for composing emails. Because of these reasons the increasing number of people show little interest in learning writing skill. However, in order to grow in an organisation or any other field, it is pivotal for any person to be able to convey valuable information in proper paragraphs and words. Moreover, society respect and value those individuals who are writers. For an example, in our company, the employees with the best email drafting capabilities were given a role of getting the project related information by directly interacting with the foreign clients. Thus, it is highly necessary for every individual to be a good writer to lead a successful career. To conclude, nowadays people are increasingly using the internet to complete their handwriting tasks. In my opinion, it is of paramount importance that in order to be successful in any domain it is vital for a particular individual to be a skilled writer.