People spend a lot of money on various things as they earn more money nowadays than before. Is it a positive or negative development?

With the advancement of time, now, income capacity of most people has increased than the previous time. Therefore, people are inclining more to expend on the different issues. Such trend of expenditure, of course, is a positive thing for any individual To begin, this tendency helps to provide mind refreshment of an individual. In other words, people can find enjoyment in any amusement centre by paying some charges, which revitalize any individual for further work. For instance, people can go for a holiday for a few days that helps to recharge them as a fresh mind for newly start. Thus, spending some money helps to provide new beginning. In addition, people can explore the new places by expending some portion of their earnings. What mean that going abroad in an unknown place or country provides an opportunity of a traveller to know about the culture, the food habit and the tradition of that area, and this could be only possible by allocating some finance from their savings. For example, out bounders from different parts of the Globe are allocating more money for exploring a new place. Therefore, finding the new things out from the various areas is another reason to spend. Moreover, people have expanded from significant parts of their savings to improve quality of life. More clearly, people are, now, affording huge budget to get the luxury apartment, a vehicle as well as improved diet so that their lifestyle could be luxurious. To illustrate, a renowned daily newspaper in Bangladesh published a report in 2018, one-fourth of the inhabitants in the Dhaka city are always ready to allocate their earnings for better life. To conclude, people are finding more opportunity to earn a lot than earlier time, and they are often spending their earnings in various ways. Affording this budget for various purposes is an indicator as a significant trend.