Without capital punishment (the death penalty) our lives are less secure and violent crimes increases. Capital punishment is essential to control violence in society. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The rate of crimes is soaring daily in the present world. Without death deterrent the lives of people are less secure and as a result, there is a rise in vicious acts. Execution is mandatory to supervise brutality in the community. This essay will argue why judicial murder is necessary for oversight these violence in our civilization. To begin with, the death penalty is vital nowadays in the modern era because the degree of the act done is so heinous. Furthermore, if these laws are not implemented, there will be an increase in these illegal acts and the citizens of the nation would not be feeling safe in their own country. For example, a survey report submitted by the judicial system stated that in Saudi Arabia, the rate of offenders has decreased to 85% after they made stringent laws and the people feel safe in their kingdom. In contrast, we have seen over the years the rate of mischief in society is increasing yearly. Another reason is that the perpetrators are not punished and they are free after committing evil acts, which is a slap in the face to the victims of the nation. To illustrate, an article written in the Times Now newspaper stated, that nearly 90% of criminals are left free after they have done an evil act and the verdict in the court goes on for years and years, but still there is no justice delivered to the victims. To conclude, this essay argued why the evil doers should be punished by law to maintain peace, prosperity and security of all individuals.