Some parents think it is good to give their children mobile phones, while others disagree. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

The Mobile phones play a vital role in offsprings life. A great of individuals claim that providing Mobile phones for children is a positive idea. However, others oppose the view. I believe that smart device should be opened to infants despite some considerable risks are evident. Those who hold the assumption that smart phones will be negative indicate several points. Firstly, if growing sexes consume the device, they will addicted to it. As a result, he will lack socialization which will lead him to alienate from society as well as his peers. Secondly, a host of doctors prevents to utilize various electronic devices because of its virulent impacts. Children will suffer a variety of diseases by operating it. For instance, In India, reports demonstrated, approximately 34% emerging infants are suffering cancer, fever and nearly 23% children cannot familiarize themselves with their mates because they pressed electronic screen exorbitantly. On the other hand, although Mobile set has some drawbacks, it is definitely significant for children. The prime reason may be to introduce them to the remaining world, no other medium is as effective as Mobile phones. Furthermore, they will have cognizance since childhood, which will brighten their career. For example, In the USA, most infants are encouraged to consume handsets before ten years. Therefore, their career opportunity is better than who are prohibited to use mobile services. To conclude, if children are permitted to have smart sets, they can illuminate their future significantly in spite of having few demerits. I believe, to tackle the challenges, a multiplicity of growing offsprings will press smart devices to do favour themselves.