In many countries, the amount of crime is increasing. What do you think ate the main causes of crime? How can we deal with these causes?

The crimes in many countries are increasing at an alarming rate. The two main reasons for this is, people are exposed to extreme violence on the television and they are becoming less spiritual. These can be dealt, by creating awareness among the public regarding the negative trait, that they can develop by watching violent sequences on TV. Also, by training the children in the schools and at homes to respect humanity. Firstly, nowadays many movies is associated with some violent incidents. So, these incidents attract the youngsters to follow anti-social activities. In addition, it instigates them to practically try committing such crimes. For example, a student in the USA did shoot out at school, killing his teacher and many students. He wanted to intimidate his teacher, while trying to recreate a movie sequence. The solution for these are mainly related to create an awareness among the public about the consequences of watching crime on TV. Therefore, parents must encourage children to watch non-violent movies. Secondly, people today are not spiritual or religious. So, with this attitude people are bound to commit crime. Moreover, these people get angry easily and hence even a small fight may trigger them to murder an opposite person. For example, research at Havard university says 65% of the people in the prison are non-spiritual. Therefore, such individuals need to be exposed to spiritual stories and devotional songs, so that they can modify their lifestyle. In addition, they will develop a God fearing attitude and respect to the other humans. In conclusion, it is undoubtedly true that the crime rate are increasing in many countries. So, it must be reduced, by motivating people to watch more of non-violent movies, and also by inculcating a spiritual attitude among the public.