By punishing murderers with the death penalty, society is also guilty of committing murder. Therefore, life in prison is a better punishment for murderers. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

The major crimes have offended by the strong law. In society’s opinion, if a murderer gets a fair to the penalty, he will be more guilty and regret his failure. Otherwise, some people think that a murderer who gets in jail for the rest of his breath is the best sanction. I think life in prison is the right action to make criminals will be most unpleasant. Firstly, enjoy the rest of the time in jail will be very dull and terrible. It feels more isolated from the group and the prisoner will realize his mistake even though the victim and the victim’s relatives still not apologize for him. Secondly, this kind of penalty gives a murderer to be a better character through regret all his crimes and do the right and useful thing in that abundant place. In other words, a person who arrested because of the major crimes will get some horrible words of the victim and its relatives and will be isolated from his own family. The condition to recognize guy as a criminal is more awful and shameful, eventually, it has to pass in the remains life of the killer. Although it is difficult, he can do useful things, pray and raise for forgiveness, and socialize with other prisoners in a good way. Additionally, it makes him will be a kind individual for himself. On the other hand, give the death punishment to the worst arrested person will not give a social effect for himself. Even though this way is very rude, perhaps he does not regret and feels guilty because he will not suffer social punishment. To conclude, apprehended people, especially murderers who spend their remaining life in jail will get the better way for revenge by their victims.