# Modern technology has a great impact on our environment. Some say that people should adopt a simple lifestyle to solve the problem while others argue that the technology itself should provide a solution. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Technology provides the plethora of benefits for the people. The bitter truth is that it's harmful for climate as well. Some segment of people accepts that it's all about the individual lifestyle and technology helped lot in control of the environment. But others believe in the opposite directions. I will discuss both of these views before forming an opinion. The new innovations are increasingly helping in the development of our nation, also the individuals are responsible to keep clean the surrounding. Of course, some of the people step in to control in managing electricity at their home by not wasting or over using. In addition to the individuals are polluting the air in some how. For instance, most of the people are going to office on a daily basis, but if they share their vehicles with others and obviously they can take benefit out of it such as saving cost and reduce air pollution. So individuals should have to utilize the machinery in a proper manner. On the other hand, Although the modern world raised by help of many innovations and using in our daily routine life, some of the people still wanted to tackle the environmental issues by itself. The new innovations are heavily involved in cleaning the location. For instance, our society members are just throwing the waste in the bin, however the machines are used to clear it and move out of living areas. So the modern automation somehow working for us to maintain the climate and there should be some portions of individual responsibility to neat and fit our environment. To conclude, our modern work running with the innovated mechanism and it gives the greater impact on our environment. Therefore, it is our joint responsibility to tackle the problem by simple lifestyle with the utilization of technology.