Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free times. This can benefit teenagers and benefit the community as well. To what extend do you agree or disagree

There is no doubt that the society will become much better if young volunteers are participating in helping other people or the environment. However, despite many agree with doing so, I do not believe that teenagers should assist the society for free. Firstly, if the number of younger does almost the same jobs as companies' employees, there is no point allowing them to do so without getting paid. Even though they are still young and do no have as much experience as professionals, it does not mean people can take advantage of requesting them to work. Some people probably have other points of views to this while I would say that paying salary to teenagers can make them feel satisfied and encourages them to work diligently. Therefore, not only has it a lot of positive benefits to younger, but would be able to build up much energetic community. Another factor is that teenagers should get paid for servicing in community because it can help them to take responsibility for their living cost and learn how to be independent. The fact that when working for people, the majority of younger can understand each money they earn is not easy to obtain so they would be likely to use it wisely. For example, it is particularly true that most parents pay children for their tuition. As a result, some younger does not study hard since the money is not they earn from it and they do not really care about. In conclusion, although younger plays an important role in servicing the humanity, people should treat them as employee to pay salary. This is because doing so can support them to work hard as well as cherished their money and all of these have a definite positive impact on our community.