These days many people prefer online shopping to conventional shopping. What are the advantages and disadvantages of online shopping?

Nowadays, some people argue that they are preferring to buy their requirements from online stores. However, some others like to stick to their social conventions and purchase their needs in the ancient way. Online shopping has a lot of positive and negative perspectives which are tend to be discussed in following paragraphs. Firstly, as an individual who has a strong desire to purchase some equipment, using the internet in order to short the pass, might be so meaningful. Online purchasing has plenty of positive aspect, such as saving time, energy and in some occasion’s money. To clarify the point, an example, seems necessary, when someone decided to buy an electronic gadget, ordering them through the internet helps a lot with revealing the device features, sharing others reviews upon that device and somehow lead him or her to find low cost one. However, there are some defects which we have to put them under the magnifying glass. By using online activity such as shopping from the internet we impact on our social relations negatively. Furthermore, By this lineage of shopping people loses their human contact. Many scientists believe that the human as a social entity needs to have a relationship with their own species, face to face. For instance, when you go window shopping to buy some kind of shoe from the shoe store, not only you managed to increase your social capabilities by speaking and contacting with peoples, but also you satisfied your spiritual needs. In conclusion, in my point of view, I strongly believe purchasing online reduces so much time and effort which can be allocated to other beneficial activities.