Some people believe that children should be given lessons on how to manage money in the school. Do you agree or disagree?

The proper use of money while buying different things is called money management. It is true that the wise use of money always help children to fulfil their needs and wishes. Therefore, I strongly agreed that children should be trained in schools on how to spend money carefully. (48) We had seen in the past that people had limited resources and lack of education. However, they always take great care of their children. They fulfil all the wishes and needs of their children, but always advised them to use the money wisely. (42) Presently, the phenomenon of money management is spreading greatly among children all over the world. Nowadays, all the popular institutions are arranging lectures for children on how to manage money. There are several reasons behind this great initiative. First of all, in schools, children always considered teachers as their role models. So when a teacher asks them to manage money, the students must follow his instructions. Secondly, schools always offered a learning environment for children in a disciplined way. So lessons on money management are really beneficial for children if arranged as a part of extracurricular activities. (97) The recent attention of educational institutions towards overall grooming of children has greatly inspired the children as well as their parents. Thus, if the schools keep on training children to manage money, then our new generation will surely be able to fulfil all their wishes and needs from their own pocket money. (52) Hence, I believed that it is the moral duty of all schools to arrange lectures on money management so that children must realize the importance of money and always spend it carefully. (32)