Animals are in danger of extinctions. Some people say we should protect only those animals, which are useful to humans. Do you agree or disagree?

In the modern world, although many people concern about reducing the number of wild animals, others feel that the humankind only need a few types of animals for their purposes. In this reason, they are not willing to assist some types of them. However, personally, I believe that individuals should assist the wildlife as much as they can. The first reason why some people reckon to think that individuals should prevent all types of animals from becoming extinct is biodiversity. Nowadays, it is true that in order to develop a natural balance between the surrounding world and reproduction, the people should pay their attention to all animals. Furthermore, if they control the animals’ population, they can damage to the flora and fauna. For instance, in order to keep certain types of species, others can be damaged. To illustrate, rabbits’ extinction can lead to the wolves’ extinction. On the other hand, it is clear that many people are willing to domesticate some species in order to save their natural reproduction. To some extent, this can solve many problems, such as meat and milk production. Moreover, people can really save some specious, and then, they can utilize these animals for their purposes. For example, horses and cows are very popular. In addition, this commercial suggestion can save a plethora of animals’ life. Accordingly, they will get a chance to reproduce in the future. In conclusion, although many people are willing to save only some specious, others believe that individuals should not damage the natural balance. Furthermore, these activities should not bring a tragedy for other animals.