Many factotured food and drink products contains high level of sugar which causes many health problems. What do you think about it? Describe you opinion.

Most of the fabricated snacks hold increased levels of sugar, which can cause health issues, however, we can find snacks which have low prices and high amounts of glucose in them. In my point of view, everyone cares about their health because these fabrics which produce products of low quality and low price, know that it is easy for everyone to buy these products. Therefore, they will continue to manufacture them. Firstly, for people, eating something delicious is enjoyable but we also have to look after of health. Fabrics always add flavouring to their food so, everybody can like the taste of it. And for these tastes, we all buy some fabricated food. But it can damage our health and can cause too many health problems. Secondly, there are just a few fabrics that make goods with healthier ingredients. Because people don't buy ones which are poor in flavour. In spite of the healthier ingredients, they prefer rich flavorful snacks. And some of them think that just one pack wouldn't do anything but it causes a lot. On the other hand, people who are on a diet have really little amounts of alternatives to buy from markets. They usually try to make some healthier recipes at home nevertheless, they experience lots of problems when they are at work or in some kind of situation where they cannot cook or bake anything. There are many people out there who already have health problems and are not able to buy anything from marketplaces, for example, insulin resistance. There are just a few fabrics which produce products with zero glucose in them. Ultimately examples and arguments given, show that fabrics do not care about anyone but just themselves, consequently, everyone has to take care of their physical condition