The government should close companies that produce toxic waste materials without their own waste treatment facility in order to protect the environment. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Pollution is one of the top causes of global warming. Some of big factories produce toxic waste products resulting in air and water pollution. Some people believe that the government should close the companies that does not have own waste treatment facility to help in reducing climate change. This essay will argue why it is completely necessary for the government to close the companies who does not follow the sanitation policies. To begin with, the government has the right to close some factories that produce toxic waste materials that will affect the people's health in the future. One of the harmful effects is the water contamination which results from the improper drainage system of a certain establishment that can harm the community. In addition, the water pollution created by the big factories who do not follow the right treatment of their waste. Some of the toxic materials they produce are going to an open river which often results to foul smell and fish kill due to toxic waste causing decrease oxygen in the water. Another reason why the government should close those factories because some of them are producing air pollution, which can also harm people's live and damage the quality of environment's air. By closing these establishments, the other companies will be forced to prioritize their toxic waste treatment facilities to avoid the closure of their business. The government should also consider the mandatory inspection in factories to monitor the proper handling of toxic materials. In conclusion, I firmly believe that with the help of the authorities, we can manage to protect the health of the community and save the environment which is the most important to lessen climate change and global warming.