In many countries people have to pay for medical care, but some think that it should be a free service provided by the government. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In many regions, taxpayer citizens pay for insurance, while some argue that the government should fund these types of services. I agree with that statement because it forces more financial weight on the salaried employees and leads to a high cost of living. Middle-class people in many states work long hours in stiff environments to make a living for themselves. This is to say, a sharp tax cut on the salaries of workers in the country could create a sense of frustration and resentment. Moreover, these taxes could lead to increased crimes and illegal activities. For example, according to a survey by the Gallup Institute, there is a spike in crime incidents post-pandemic due to inflation in various countries of the world. Furthermore, heavy tax cuts have dented the buying power of citizens and have led to increased expenses on housing, food and utilities. Because of extreme living conditions, most citizens are finding it difficult to afford a good quality of life, this has resulted in alterations in the social fabric of the community. For example, according to a recent report from Bloomberg Business Insider 60-70 per cent of the working class from around the world is suffering from financial problems because of raised tax index by the governments. In conclusion, I agree that, because of restrictions imposed by the governments, the working people are economically under pressure and facing difficulties in paying their dues. Government funding will reduce some load from the shoulders of the working-class, so that they can enjoy their life with their families.