Ordinary people try to copy famous people either reading magazines or watching TV. Why do they do this. Do you think it is a good idea to copy famous people.

Nowadays, people, especially young individuals tend to copy famous people by following them on media resources such as social webs, television, and magazines. Every day scrolling our feed on the Internet we can observe celebrity’s life by watching their stories and checking the news with their attendance. The phenomenon like fans and copycats is triggered by some factors, that make people want to put eyes on them and try to be outstanding. But why does this phenomenon occur in our society? The first answer to this thorny issue is hidden in a child’s psychology. When children are interested in some popularities, they automatically identify them as a fancy and successful person. And this fact belongs that a major part of teenagers start thinking about making changes in their appearance to be more attractive or more noticeable in our society. For instance, lots of girls in 12-15 ages adhere to trends, therefore, to achieve success and attracting more people to their stylish look. Although the tendency of copying famous people is a very common method of drawing attention, it is an unnecessary thing. Undoubtedly, there are some benefits of modelling your life after important personalities, like following the good qualities of our superstars or trying to keep good habits. Nevertheless, one should accept that it might gain temporary happiness by copying the lifestyle of celebrities rather than developing own originality. When a person doesn’t imitate someone more authoritative or attractive, it boosts confidence that leads to greater success in life. In conclusion, we all need to understand that copying someone’s wear, lifestyle, behaviour and other parts of a stranger's life can damage or destroy our individuality.