In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

In this World, there is a lot of people who live in hunger. However, there are lots advances made in agriculture. This essay will discuss two causes why many people around the world go hungry. As well as this the suggestions for this. There are many causes for people being starved. Firstly, there is a high food price, as the production cost involved is high. Secondly, because of the bad weather crop was not grown with time. Finally, farmer are not able to buy the agriculture machineries for producing the most amount of food. In addition to this, some people using the farming land for the development of factories which damages the cultivation land around it. For example, in India last year because of HUD-HUD cyclone, costal area got effected badly, as a result of that all the crop land which are grown are gone waste. Thus, these factors lead to starvation. However, if government releases fund to farmer for buying machineries needed for agriculture, he can produce more amount of food than the actual amount and moreover, if it should provide low rate of interest to farmer for buying pesticides and fertilizers. And also it should restrict people building factories around the cultivation area. For example, In India farmer use traditional methods for farming because of lack of money. Thus, these suggestions can solve the issue. To conclude, this essay is arguing why pupil goes hungry despite of advances made in cultivation. This essay discussed two causes for starvation and also suggested the solution for it.