Some parents give their children everything that their children ask for or allow them to do whatever they want to do. Is this good for children? What could be the consequences for these children when they grow up?

Nowadays, education is always a hotly debated topic. And teaching children is a popular problem for many parents. Some of them often give their children everything that their kids want or agree for them to do all the things they love. In my point of view, this is not good for kids and it also causes bad consequences for them in the future. The following essay will indicate my opinion. Firstly, always adapting to all requests of children is not a good method because it can make them have bad habits. When the kids have all the things they want, after a long time, it will create a characteristic that they always wait for help from others and rely on them. For example, if parents usually give their kids money to buy toys that they are interested in, the next time when their parents can not afford them, they will steal money from others to purchase them. Secondly, this teaching children way can have negative effects on them when they grow up. It can make them become selfish people. When they were kids, they did not care about anything due to their parents solved all their problems and adapted to all their desires. Therefore, they are also hard to make friends and have good relationships. In addition, this method also makes them meet difficulties in their lives and jobs. Because they often rely on others,they do not have the skills to solve problems and in a large group of people, there are a lot of types of people and they can not coincide with them, which can lead to big arguments. In conclusion, the method that parents adopt to all the requests of children is not good and it will cause disadvantages for children in the future. So parents should find out teaching kids methods deeply before applying them.