The qualities and skills that a person requires to become successful in today’s world cannot be learned at a university or other academic institution. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

During successive waves of globalization, the issue of a person to become successful in today’s world do not necessarily depend on a university degree or other academic institution has ignited public attention from time to time. In my humble opinion, I partly agree with the view and this essay will seek to examine the complex issue. On the one hand, I would like to point out the fact that there are several advantages of the issue. First of all, university education is a great platform in learning. If you attended university, you will get valuable knowledge and good partnership for your life. Also university is the great place to find your ambition or destination. Moreover, university education is essential if you want to have a career in a profession such as engineering, law and medicine. To become your dream to come true you will need a degree or certificate. So, if you want to have a professional life, the university will support you. In spite of these negative effects on the other hand, I would like to express on an equal view that the current education cannot help to achieve success. Some people say, if the education cannot help to achieve success. Some people say, if you attended the university or you have a great marks, you can be more intelligence person. That is not true. Intelligence cannot be measured with good marks or grades, but with the use of brain. For example, Mark Elliot Zuckerberg the founder and CEO of Facebook who dropped out of college but he have a successful life. Because of his self-improvement. Furthermore, some people have their created their successful life. For instance, the entertainment zone or sport field can achieve name and success. Thus, university education does not generally support to achieve success. To conclude, having both sides of opinion considered, both bright and dark sides occupy each face of any issue. In my humble opinion, a person to become successful does not necessarily depend on a weak education system. Therefore, you are graduation or under graduated is not matter. Your success depends on your talent.