In some societies, the number of crimes committed by teenagers is growing. Some people think that regardless of age, teenagers who commit major crimes should receive adult punishment. To what extent do you agree?

Over the last few decades, the juvenile crime is rapidly increasing. There is often a dichotomy in opinion, on whether, no matter what the age of the offender is, they should be dealt equally or not. I strongly believe that the judicial system must be same for every aspect of people for the major crimes. To begin with, the purpose of the school education is to develop the skills to learn what is good or bad. To put in another way, in the school, the child has been taught regarding the consequences of the wrong doing. For the major crimes, given the leverage to anyone has the detrimental effect on the societies. To illustrate this, let take the example of the “Jhon Marcey” who was charged with the crime of the killing of his own aunt, but has been forgiven due to his young age. In spite of taking this mercy as a golden chance and improve himself as a good citizen, he reoffended money returned to a payer refunded the same act of terror by killing the prime witness of the murder in the rage and anger for telling the truth to the jury. Furthermore, the judicial law should be same for every citizen to maintain the decorum of the society, regardless of colour, age or gender. As an illustration, if the offenders forgive on the basis of age, there will be a chance to the same act of violence. Because, he knew that he will be set free in the courtroom again due to his underage. The most compelling example for this could be found in the United States of America, When the state announces the relief on the punishment of teenagers, the amount of offender increase. Although, the underage criminal has been arrested, the jury released them as per the new state law. To summarize, the offender of the major crimes should be treat on the equal-basis regardless of their age for maintaining the decorum of the society