Some people think that healthcare should be free for everyone; other things that people should pay for their medical cost themselves discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is argued that all humankind should have free access to medical treatment, others believe that they should spend money to access healthcare. This essay will discuss both views, and I will argue that medical services should be free. On the one hand, healthcare should be free and equally available to everyone because the government already takes high amounts of taxes from the income of people to maintain hospitals and the systems. This means that it is crucial for the national authority to provide such care for free. Consequently, this can lead to a positive impact on the well-being of the citizens of a country and they can easily access treatment. For example, hospitals in European countries provide free services to everyone because a 20% tax is taken off their earnings. On the other hand, others support the notion that people should be responsible for their treatment costs. The reason is that some wealthy individuals can afford to spend since they have higher wages. Therefore, they can afford to go to specialists and private doctors for regular checkups. As a result, they can substantially decrease the overload of patients on waiting lists who require hospitalizations and urgent care. In conclusion, it is significantly important that medical services USE SYNONYMS convocationdawninggraduationinitiationkickoffonsetoutset It is important to use synonyms in your writing, as you will lose marks if you repeat words from the question and use the same words in your essay over and over. If you do that, it will show the examiner that you have a limited vocabulary and you want to do the opposite for a high band score. should be free, especially to those who are on a low income and pay taxes to the government. Those who earn high wages should pay for private care in order to decrease the burden on the medical system.