Some people think that the range of technology available to people is increasing the gap between the rich and poor. others think It has oposit effect. Disscuss both and give your opinion

Contemporarily, the world is going forward modernization. Some people argue that the various forms of gadgetry are accessed, leading to the growth of social stratification. Other groups believe that it contributes to mitigating class divisions. In this essay, I explore both perspectives before presenting my viewpoint. On the other hand, pros of this view champion applied science, they contend that it helps people with low social levels to learn about various things and moreover,they cultivate the critical thinking skills that enable them to manage their lives more efficiently. Consequently, they are going to have a chance to promote their level in the community. To illustrate that, a study by Harvard University on the Internet's role in human lifestyle shows that it develops individuals' skills by informing them about different sciences and, moreover, statistics show a scalable impact on lower strata. Overall, this idea emphasizes the positive aspects of automation. Conversely, those who disagree with that consider innovation with regard to be expensive, causing less privileged people to be unable to access it and, moreover, reducing their wishes to live. Consequently, their mental health is exposed on risk. Furthermore, they lose their tendency to promote. To illustrate, recent research by Harvard University showed low budgets, and they are unable to become consistently updated because of their income. In conclusion, this view focuses on financial challenges. In conclusion, two sides of the discussion state crucial points about tech, but it seems to me that it provides us incredible opportunities to advance and crucially foster our wish to live.