Using a computer every day can have more negative than positive effects on people. D o you agree or disagree?

People are becoming technophile nowadays. Hence, the computer usage has been surging in comparison to past time. Although, there are several pros and cons associated with it that affecting the people detrimentally. Firstly, this essay will 90% concur and 10% not concur with the above notion due to the more cons than pros and secondly, discuss those up and downside of using the computer frequently. On the one hand, the computer has made folks life easier by reducing the load of carrying a physical form of the materials such as notebooks, textbook and so on. Owning to the fact that the laptop or tablet has a a capacity to store the enormous data on his hard disk. For example, according to the UK university survey, 90% of the students have habits of storing e-copies of their academic materials. Therefore, this is the most considerable pros of using a laptop. On the other hand, frequent use of the electronic device makes a person addicted to it that could lead to emerge a devastating effect on a person's fitness. Because, addiction to something results in developing neurological issues such as depression, violent behaviour which could be life threatening to some extent. For instance, a study from the USA appliances found that 70% of the people sent to rehabilitation centres as they were having an addiction of using electronic devices. In conclusion, the electronic device like a laptop indeed plays a vital role in everyone's daily life. But, if used with caution, the negative effects on people could be tackled to some extent. Thus, to descend the detrimental impact of using the computer, the regime and individuals have to work together as a team.