Some people think that children should begin their forma education at a very early age and should spend most of the time on school studies. Other believe that young children should spend most of their time playing. Compare these two views. Which view do you agree with? Why?

Young children's schooling has become a hot topic of present time. Many parents wish to send their offsprings to school at a quite early age and others oppose this mindset. Early child schooling can be discussed by both parties point of views. However, I am strongly against sending the young kids to school at a very young age as it affects their mental and physical health a lot. Parenting is one of the most difficult tasks in today's world. Generally, parents who want to send their young kids in schools usually do not have much time for their kids due to their professional commitments. Consequently, they send their young kids to school for learning. Namely, One of my friend's, was working long hours in office and also his wife use to work split shifts in a departmental store. They had one daughter who was three years old. Due to their exhaustive work schedule, they admitted her in day-boarding school. As a result of too much workload of school syllabus started affecting her mind and health that led her stay sick most of the times. On the contrary, Individuals who do not choose to send their young kids to school at a very young age, prefer to teach them in their own interesting way. They usually believe kids can learn more from playing the games. For instance, I know one of my friend's, who had two kids of age 3 and 4 years respectively. He allowed them to play all times and also teach them about what to learn from the games they usually play. Hence, these kids were more active and intelligent. Furthermore, they time they admitted in school, they performed much better as compare to other kids of the same age who started school in a very early age. To conclude, Children early age learning indeed plays an important role in their future life. Therefore, this decision must be taken by parents after careful study of their child behaviour. Furthermore, I highly recommend that parent should not send young children to school and let them learn by playing. Because, its human nature that they learn more from experience as compare to studying in schools.