Some people think that formal education should start for children as early as possible. While others think that it should not start until 7 years of age. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

With the progress and the education quality, children will enjoy the formal education with best teaching methods. While some people think that the kids should be formally educated in early ages, others argue that it is not a good idea. I think the kids will be able to grab a massive amount of knowledge in their early ages if they admitted to the school. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument and provide a conclusion with my opinion. To begin with, there are several reasons why kids should receive formal education as early as possible. Firstly, the children with small ages have a great capability to understand what they learn. Due to this fact, whatever information they receive, they will gather the knowledge and the information which will stay with them for a long time. For example, if the early age student learned another language during his childhood, he will easily memories it and use it. Secondly, the kids in early ages have less pressure, therefore, they will give full attention to what they learn. Accordingly, they will enjoy formal education and develop their ability to process what they have learned. On the other hand, some considered formal education should start with an age of 7 for many points. To commence with, kids need attention from their families, hence, staying home will develop their emotions and behaviour. By doing this, the kids will enter formal education personally developed. For instance, the student self confidence will be at the maximum level and will be able to easily cope with the school. Moreover, when the kids enter the school with an age of 7, they will be aware of what is wrong and right. Accordingly, mixing with other student will not threat the kids character, and will be able to take his decisions with full awareness about dealing with other students and knowing the importance of the education. To sum up, there is no doubt that enrolling the kids in early ages to formal education has a positive side, however; we should not ignore the advantages linked with admitting them in an age of 7. I profoundly believe that getting a formal education in early ages is much better due to many reasons such as the ability to grab a wide range of knowledge in these ages.