2. Some people think that children should start school at a very early age, but others believe that they should not go to school until they are older. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Several individuals believe that children should begin academy as early as possible however others believe that they should go to school when they are older. I shall discuss both sides in more detail in this essay before giving my opinion. On the one hand, some say that children should start school at a very early age because of some major reasons. First, the earlier children go to school, the more they form good habits and characteristics because does not only schools teach them knowledge but also life skills. Moreover, these children can help their parents have more time to work, reduce financial burdens, and improve the material quality of their lives. For example, if a child start school when they are very young, they will learn how to say thank you and sorry, they know that they must go to school on time and learn how to be responsible for their action. Additionally, they will be taught how to protect themself when they face dangerous situations in life. Furthermore, their parents will set their minds at risk to earn money when their children are safe in school. On the other hand, others argue that children should go to school until they are older because many kinds of research have proven that keeping a child together with his or her family longer time will help build closer relationships between that child and other members of his or her family. Therefore, the children who have enough time with their parents will become more confident and easily get on with a new environment with different situations. However, I believe that if parents spend very quality time with their children, the children will still become more self-assured and close to their family even if not much time. In conclusion, I agree that children should start school at a very early age but I disagree that children should not go to school until they are older because this helps children to form good habits and characteristics as well as teaches them how to protect, their parents can have more time to work that help to increase their financial burden.