It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes clam that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

People have different views about whether people are born with specific skills or whether their abilities can be improved by teaching. Although individuals who are talented might have a significant impact on such sports, I believe that people who are taught are better somehow. On the one hand, people with inherent skills are more likely to be found by parents, teachers, and coaches. For example, someone like Lionel Messi with incredible ability in playing soccer was found by his family at the time and he has been showing his gift since 2006. However, there are a lot of people who have never been discovered. These individuals learn certain things more than normal people due to their brains which can bring them several opportunities in life, such as becoming leaders on a team, managing a company, and so on. Even though they have inevitable talent, most of them are not likely to work hard because of their power. On the other hand, many individuals are recognized as normal people, while they may not be underestimated. Parents should enrol their children in many different courses, such as music, sports, or other kinds of fields that they like. After a while, their interest becomes revealed, so their parents realize how they can improve their abilities. For instance, Cristiano Ronaldo is a symbol of an ordinary person who was taught by his family and coaches. Because children do not have any specific talents, families teach them to be hardworking and self-assured to achieve what they want. That is why I believe they would be more successful than gifted people. In conclusion, I can understand people with talent are more effective, but it seems that people who are taught can be more successful.