The growing number of overweight people is putting a strain on the health care system in an effort to deal with the health issues involved. Some people think that the best way to deal with this problem is to introduce more physical education lessons in the school curriculum. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the Modern World, Obesity is considered as one of the primary factors of being unhealthy. These days the growth in the number of obese people putting the medical fields into the worst situations to deal with the problems involved. Some people think that the most effective way to solve the issue is by implementing regular exercises in schools. This essay will argue why physical education is a key to the problem. The primary way of handling the case is to introduce exercise classes in schools. Implementing such initiatives at the school level will help people to stay fit from an early age of their lives. For instance, A Recent poll conducted by National Health Organization states that more than 25% of people who were doing daily exercises from school life are mentally and physically stronger than compared to others who won't follow. Overall, sowing above practice is a key way to bolster health conditions. In addition, another approach to reduce health issues is to make people sign-up in various extra-circular activities; making them to participate in sports, such as Kabaddi, Badminton and various other fat burning games. Playing such kind of games along with parents not only bolster their metabolism levels, but also strengthen up their cognitive thinking. Indeed, A recent survey by the World Health Organization suggests that people who engaged with sports in their routine lives are 25% healthier than others who couldn't make up burning their fat levels.Overall, Sports and extra-circular activities are the two other things that take part in stabilizing our lives. In conclusion, In order to deal with the increasing population of obese people, changing lifestyle of the coming generations by introducing regular exercises and sports in the schools is certainly the best and long lasting process to improve their deteriorating health conditions.