It is thought by some that it is better to live in a city while others believe that life is better in the country side. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

Some people opine that it is better to live in a city. However, others state that the different opinions on it. In my view, it would be better to live in a city, and I will discuss the pros and the cons in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, living in a city is good because you can go to a facility if you want quickly. Life is wonderful and colorful. Furthermore, in a big city, you can see a lot of companies that are hiring staff. Therefore, more and more people would like to live there. For example, my ex-job which was an analyst at Taipei Fubon Bank was in Taipei City. Almost all of my co-workers were from different locations in Taiwan. They moved here, because of their careers. Salary in capital city is much higher than in other places. On the other hand, the countryside is not the place people would like to live in, due to inconvenience. However, there are some good things in the countryside, such as fresh air, quiet surroundings, trees, and so forth. As a result, some part of people like this environment. They have lived in that sort of place for a long time. In a nutshell, I would like to say no matter where you live, your neighborhood must have some merits and demerits. In a city, you can have a lot of fun there, and people like to go there for working. However, in a remote area, you will feel more quiet, nature, wildlife, etc. It depends on your preference. In my perspective, it would be better, if you chose a city.