some people think that government should be responsible for crime prevention, while others believe that it is the responsible of the individual to protect themselves. Discuss both sides give your opinion.

People have various views about those who are responsible for crime prevention, some of them believe that individuals are responsible for protecting themselves and contrary arguments hold this opinion that governments should ensure safety in society for citizens. I believe that both individual and administrations are accountable, but the role of authority to prevent offence is more outstanding. On the one hand, some think that everyone in society should take care of themselves, of deviance and also keeping away from offenders is an individual responsibility. They argue that police cannot be present everywhere to prevent an accident, therefore people should take preventative measures, for example, to avoid being outside after dark, do not trust suspicious people, using public transportation, travelling in a group, etc. All of them are not adequate to keep safety, but sometimes can be a way to save someone from a transgression. On the other hand, many others have this idea that the authority plays a crucial role in preventing offence and should protect its citizens of violation and criminals. They confirm that the administration should take drastic measures to control deviance, for instance, Setting stringent rules to punish criminals can act as a deterrent, it Is fairly, the offender is severely punished. I strongly believe that providing a safe community is a responsibility of the rule because of the ability of a state for violation prevention is more than an individual. According to the evidence, the rate of committing a crime in a society, government act responsibly for establishing security, are low. To conclude, the opinion about unlawful prevention among people are different some of them think that individuals should take care of themselves, in contrast, others agree with this idea that governments have an obligation to keep safe their dwellers. In my view, although, executor and individuals should try to prevent crime, making secure circumference for people is an essential government task.